Contacts

 

Contact us

Through the No Use Empty Campaign, Empty Property Officers at each district council, together with Kent County Council’s project team, can provide free expert advice on:

  • Renovation
  • Letting
  • Availability of Grant Funding and Loans
  • Housing Associations providing homes at reasonable rents
  • Finding people to live in your property.

If you are interested in finding out more, call 03000 414141, or contact the named individual below.

Steve Grimshaw
Kent County Council
Steve.Grimshaw@Kent.gov.uk
03000 417084

Jackie Gibb
Kent County Council
Jackie.Gibb@Kent.gov.uk
03000 417 072

 

Contact our district partners

Contact the relevant district Empty Property Officer, according to where the empty property is located from the list below

 

""

Julian Watts
Ashford Borough Council
Julian.Watts@Ashford.gov.uk
01233 330 339

""

Andrew Baker
Canterbury City Council
Andrew.Baker@Canterbury.gov.uk
01227 862 497

""

Andrew Chambers
Dartford Borough Council
Andrew.Chambers@Dartford.gov.uk
01322 343 670

""

Stuart White
Dover District Council
Stuart.White@Dover.gov.uk
01304 872 443

""

Simon Doherty
Gravesham Borough Council
Simon.Doherty@Gravesham.gov.uk
01474 337 530

Katrina Hurton
Maidstone Borough Council
KatrinaHurton@Maidstone.gov.uk
01622 602 472

Lisa Webb
Sevenoaks District Council
Lisa.Webb@Sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227 231

Kerry Petts
Folkestone & Hythe District Council
Kerry.Petts@Shepway.gov.uk
01303 853 520

Sarah Chesson
Swale Borough Council
SarahChesson@Swale.gov.uk
01795 417 538

Lesley Dalton: 01843 577748
Tom Davies: 01843  577059
Thanet District Council
empty.homes@thanet.gov.uk

Brian George
Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council
Brian.George@tmbc.gov.uk
01732 876 395

Claire Pickering
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Claire.Pickering@Tunbridgewells.gov.uk
01892 554049